Smoothie | Canon Rebel T2i, 50mm f1.8 lens

One of my goals for 2015 is learning how to use my camera better, so I shot my smoothie making journey today. I love smoothies, and it was a darn good one! Hoping to continue to improve my skills. | Cheers.
IMG_2316...2
IMG_2321...2 IMG_2326...2

IMG_2329...2IMG_2332...2IMG_2330...2

One thought on “Smoothie | Canon Rebel T2i, 50mm f1.8 lens

  1. Or you just shot the before and after, rather than the “journey’…maybe a blender shot might have made it more of a process? Anyways, love the lens you have. Good luck on the growth of your camera skills! Cheers from New Zealand!

Leave a Reply

